FESTIVAL-GOERS INFOS

when ?

Friday septembre 9th
15h à 23h
Saturday septembre 10th
11h à 23h
Sunday septembre 11th
11h 18h

Please note: No visitor will be able to return after 10 p.m. on Friday and Saturday and after 5 p.m. on Sunday. No access to the site will be permitted once the ticket office is closed.

Where ?

How much ?

PLASTIC CUP

 

GLASS

 

1 DAY / 18 YEARS OLD +

 

30$
+ fees + tx

 

20$
+ fees + tx

 

1 DAY / 17 YEARS OLD & –

 

FREE

 

FREE

 

4 DAY PASSPORT / 18 YEARS OLD +
50$
+ fees + tx
40$
+ fees + tx

Can i bring my own glass ?

All entrance tickets include an official glass of the event so it is not possible to bring your own tasting glass!

How much is it for a 4 oz tasting of beer ?

Prices start at 2$ 

what should we expect besides entry cost?

Tastings of 4oz: Between $2 and $4

Comedy cabaret: $20 + tx per show

Tasting workshops: $5 + tx per workshop

Okto Bingo: $5 + tx per strip

Can i buy tickets on site?

Yes, all ticket purchases can be made on site. To avoid the queues, get your ticket online!

What is included with my entry ticket ?

The entrance ticket includes the official 2022 glass.

Is it possible to show my purchased ticket directly on my phone?

Of course !

What is the minimum age for entry ?

There is no minimum age to enter the site! Families are more than welcome at the event!
The sale and consumption of alcoholic beverages is strictly prohibited for those 17 and under.

 

Can i bring my own meal ?

Out of respect for the exhibitors who rent a space for you to discover their products, it is forbidden to bring food or drinks to the site. You can, however, bring an empty reusable water bottle which you can refill with free water on site or baby food.

Is it possible to have access to a wifi network in your events?

Wifi network is not provided on the site.

What are the forms of accepted payment ?

All transactions are made in cash or by contactless payment on the site.
ATMs are available within the festival grounds.

Is my ticket transferable to another person?

Yes, it is possible to transfer a ticket to someone else before being validated at the entrance.

Are there special rates for companies?

Yes, discounts are offered on the purchase of 20, 50 and 100 tickets, please contact us at [email protected] before August 15 to take advantage of them.

Is it possible to refund my ticket?

Unfortunately, no ticket is refundable.

Is it possible to refund my ticket in case of bad weather?

Unfortunately, no tickets are refundable. Several shelters will be available in case of rain.

In case of rain, what happens?

As we said, we are not made of chocolate! Several shelters will be available in case of rain.

What are the site rules?

To avoid any overflow and facilitate the exit of festival-goers, once out of the site, no visitor will be able to return after 10 p.m. on Friday and Saturday and 5 p.m. on Sunday

  • Under the Tobacco Act, Vaping Products Act, and then Provincial, Territorial and Municipal Cannabis Acts, the festival site is 100% smoke-free;

  • Camping equipment (“easy-up” tent and folding chair) are not allowed on the site; Wearing a sweater and shoes is mandatory at all times;

  • Animals are not allowed on the site, with the exception of guide dogs with official certification;

  • The festival is one of discoveries and tastings, consumption in moderation is advocated on the site. Anyone in a state of intoxication may be accompanied to the exit and will be taken care of by our escort services or by the authorities if necessary;

  • It is forbidden to bring any food, drink or alcoholic beverage from outside, with the exception of reusable water bottles and baby food. Respect the health regulations in force in connection with Covid-19

* As a private event with strict security procedures, security officers have the right to search your bags to verify the contents. Non-regulatory items (weapons, illegal drugs, alcohol, glasses, prohibited food or drinks, dangerous objects of all kinds) will be confiscated and handed over to the authorities who will dispose of them (weapons, illegal drugs, alcohol, dangerous objects) or will be given to local charities for non-regulatory items (food, glasses, non-alcoholic beverages) that can be used safely.

What are the privacy rules

PRIVACY POLICY AND PROTECTION OF PERSONAL INFORMATION

This Privacy Policy (hereinafter: “Privacy Policy”) sets forth the practices of Concept B, organizer of the Chambly Beer and Flavors Festival (hereinafter: “the Company”) for the collection, use or disclosure of personal information in connection with the use of online services offered on its website BIERESETSAVEURS.COM. The BIERESETSAVEURS.COM site is operated and hosted in Richelieu, Province of Quebec, Canada. If you are a visitor from abroad and you provide information about yourself, you agree that your personal information will be transferred and hosted in Quebec and protected according to the law applicable in this province.

A-PERSONAL INFORMATION

The Company collects personal information about a user of the online services of the BIERESETSAVEURS.COM site only on a voluntary basis. Personal information may include: your name, date of birth, postal address, telephone number, e-mail address, sms, credit card number, etc. This personally identifiable information is only collected when voluntarily submitted by a user, in the form of a product purchase or during email correspondence. For example, to have access to the newsletter of the BIERESETSAVEURS.COM site, the user must fill out a form to become a member of this newsletter by providing certain information: e-mail. Once this profile is completed, the Company may ask you for other information related to the services offered. For example, if you purchase products on the BIERESETSAVEURS.COM TICKET, we will ask you for information about your credit card, your personal address and other information that will allow us to transfer ownership of the products purchased on the BIERESETSAVEURS.COM TICKET and to comply with the laws and regulations governing the sale of products on the Internet.

B- THE PURPOSE OF COLLECTING INFORMATION

The objective of the collection of information is to identify you when you navigate on the site BIERESETSAVEURS.COM, to satisfy your requests for services and to provide you with certain services or personalized commercial offers which correspond to your needs.

C-DISCLOSURE TO THIRD PARTIES

The Company has a policy of not disclosing any personal information about users of the BIERESETSAVEURS.COM site to third parties, the information transmitted being available only to the Company or its affiliates, if any. Also, the Company will not disclose, sell or rent to any other third party or organization, for commercial prospecting purposes, any personal information that you may provide on this site without your prior permission. It is possible that the Company may make the personal information of its Members available to renowned companies or companies related to the services offered on the BIERESETSAVEURS.COM site whose products and services may be of interest to you. You will be able to indicate your acceptance or refusal of such communication when you are notified of a possible communication to a particular third party. If you decline, you will not be able to receive and benefit from offers from that third party. In addition, the Company reserves the right to disclose your personal information if required to do so by law or if a court order is issued, including the issuance of a subpoena or search warrant. The Company reserves the right to disclose any information that it deems necessary in good faith (i) to comply with any legal requirement or legal process, (ii) to enforce the BIERESETSAVEURS.COM User Agreement, or (iii) to protect the rights of its other members. The Company also allows only limited access to your personal information and only to the employees of certain departments (e.g. finance, organizer) who need to know it to facilitate your transactions or respond to correspondence you may send us in the course of using the BIERESETSAVEURS.COM site.

D- USE OF COOKIES

The Company uses cookie technology to help members navigate the BIERESETSAVEURS.COM site more quickly. When you use our site, we download a cookie to your computer. A cookie is a string of information that is sent by a Web site and stored on the hard drive or temporarily in the memory of your computer. This technology allows for faster browsing and a generally more positive experience when searching for the information you want. You can disable cookies by turning off this feature in your browser.

E- INFORMATION COLLECTED

Our web servers collect tracking and general information about your visit to our site. We collect statistics to determine anonymous browsing patterns, the number of visitors per day to our site, daily requests for a particular file, types of browsers used by users, users’ domain names and countries of origin. This data helps us customize our website to better meet your online needs.

F- STORAGE AND SECURITY

All personal information you provide to the Company is stored on our secure, restricted access servers. By voluntarily submitting your personal information to us, you consent to the transfer and storage of your personal data on our servers located in Richelieu, Province of Quebec, Canada. The Company takes reasonable technical measures to ensure a secure environment and to protect user data. However, given the nature of the public network that is the Internet, the user acknowledges and accepts that the security of transmissions via the Internet cannot be guaranteed. Accordingly, the Company cannot guarantee and assumes no responsibility for any breach of confidentiality, hacking, viruses, loss or alteration of user data transmitted over the Internet or hosted on the Company’s systems.

G- USER RESPONSIBILITIES

If you associate your name with your access code, people to whom you reveal your name will be able to identify you and your activities on our Web site. The Company assumes no responsibility for any loss or damage resulting from the accidental or unintentional disclosure of personal information revealed by the user. You may not use the communication tools offered on the BIERESETSAVEURS.COM site to transmit spam or any other content that would violate the Site Use Agreement. You are not authorized to disclose your information to anyone, which must remain confidential. If you decide to share it with others, you will be responsible for any actions taken under your account. If you believe that your information has been compromised in any way, you must notify the Company immediately. You agree to keep your personal information up to date if it changes or becomes irrelevant. At all times, the user assumes full responsibility for any loss or damage to The Company or third parties resulting from any activity generated even in the event of loss of confidentiality or unauthorized use.

H- RETENTION

At your request or in case of termination of your subscription, we will close your account and destroy your personal information. Notwithstanding the closure of your account, we reserve the right to retain, for an indefinite period of time, within the limits provided for by the laws applicable in the province of Quebec, certain personal information in order to comply with the law, prevent fraud, collect fees owed, resolve a claim or certain other related issues, cooperate in an investigation, enforce the Site Use Agreement, and for any other purpose permitted by law. At the end of this period, the data in the files will be destroyed or removed from the Company’s system, except for anonymous statistical data, which the Company may retain, at its discretion, for as long as it wishes.

I- ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

You can view, review and modify most of your personal information online by logging on to our website: www.bieresetsaveurs.com. If you have any questions, comments or complaints about this Privacy Policy, you can do so by emailing or writing to

General e-mail: [email protected]

Mailing Address : 127 Boulevard Richelieu, Richelieu, J3L 3R3

Telephone: 450.447.2096

J- EXTERNAL LINKS

The navigation on the site BIERESETSAVEURS.COM offers links towards other Web sites. However, we are not responsible for the content or practices employed by the organizations that sponsor these other sites. The Company is not responsible for the practices, policies or actions of these third parties with respect to the protection of your personal information. We therefore recommend that you carefully read the privacy statement on these sites so that you can make an informed decision about whether or not you want to use these sites based on their privacy practices.

K-MODIFICATION

The Company reserves the right to modify this Privacy Policy at its discretion.

However, any change to this statement will be made in accordance with the laws applicable in Quebec regarding the protection of personal information. The Company shall make available on the BIERESETSAVEURS.COM Web site any possible modification of this Privacy Policy at least thirty (30) days before its effective date. The Company shall also notify the Member by e-mail at least thirty (30) days before the effective date of a change to this User Agreement. The notice provided by the Company shall state the new or amended provision, its previous version and its effective date. The notice provided shall state Newsletter Member’s right to terminate the Agreement without charge, penalty or termination fee by providing written notice to the Company by e-mail no later than thirty (30) days following the effective date of the change if such change results in an increase in Member’s obligation or a decrease in the Company’s obligation. In the event that the user does not accept the modifications or is dissatisfied with any decision or policy taken by the Company in the operation of the BIERESETSAVEURS.COM web site, your sole recourse is to terminate your subscription to the newsletter by unsubscribing and ceasing to use the services of the site, without reimbursement of any kind and without any liability on the part of the Company towards you or any third party resulting from your use and/or cessation of the services of the BIERESETSAVEURS.COM web site.

This Privacy Policy is subject to all of the terms and conditions for use of the site set forth in the online document entitled: BIERESETSAVEURS.COM SITE USE AGREEMENT.

By car

information to come

How does parking work?

A few free parking lots are available in the park and on the surrounding streets. Public transport and bicycles are highly recommended. Bus transport by Exo is free with the admission ticket and bike stations will be set up at the entrance to the event.

By bus?

Exo bus transportation is free with the admission ticket. At the boat, make sure you have your ticket nearby, the driver will do a check. More information to come

Where are the parking lots for people with reduced mobility?

Yes, the site is accessible to people with reduced mobility. A few parking spaces are available at the Lebel parking lot.

Back to top

Info Festivalier

QUAND ?

Vendredi 9 septembre
15h à 23h
Samedi 10 septembre
11h à 23h
Dimanche 11 septembre
11h à 18h

À noter : Aucun visiteur ne pourra y revenir après 22h00 le vendredi et samedi et après 17h le dimanche. Aucun accès au site ne sera permis une fois la billetterie fermée.

OÙ ?

Combien ?

Gratuit

 

Gratuit

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PLAN DE SITE

Est-ce que les chiens sont admis?

Malheureusement, seulement que les chiens guide en service, clairement identifiés, seront accepté.

Est-ce que je peux apporter mon propre verre?

Tous les billets d’entrée inclus un verre officiel de l’événement ainsi il n’est pas possible d’amener votre propre verre de dégustation !

Niveaux coûts outre l’entrée, à quoi doit-on s’attendre ?

Dégustations de 4oz : Entre 2$ et 4$ 

Cabaret d’humour : 20$ + tx par spectacle 

Ateliers de dégustation : 5$ + tx par atelier 

Grande roue : 5$ + tx

Est-il possible d’acheter des billets à l’entrée ?

Oui, tous les achats de billets peuvent se faire sur place. Pour éviter les files d’attente et économiser, procurez-vous votre billet en ligne ! 

Combien coûte une dégustation de 4 oz de bière ?

Les prix commencent à 2$

Qu’est qui est inclus avec mon billet d’entrée ?

Le billet d’entrée inclus le verre officielle 2022.

Est-il possible de présenter mon billet acheté directement sur mon téléphone ?

Absolument !

Y aura-t-il des manèges cette année ?

Un seul manège sera des nôtres et c’est nul autre que la Grande roue !

Quel est l’âge minimal pour entrer sur le site ?

Il n’y a pas d’âge minimal pour entrer sur le site ! Les familles sont plus que bienvenus à l’événement ! 

La vente et la consommation de boissons alcoolisé sont strictement interdites aux 17 ans et moins.  

Est-ce que je peux apporter mon repas ?

Par respect pour les exposants qui louent un espace pour vous faire découvrir leurs produits, il est interdit d’amener de la nourriture ou des boissons sur le site. Vous pouvez toutefois apporter une bouteille d’eau réutilisable vide que vous pourrez remplir d’eau gratuitement sur le site ou des aliments pour bébé. 

Est-ce possible d'avoir accès à un réseau wifi dans vos événements ?

Aucun réseau wifi n’est fourni sur le site.

Quels sont les modes de paiement acceptés ?

Toutes les transactions se font en argent ou par paiement sans contact sur le site. Des guichets automatiques sont mis à votre disposition dans l’enceinte du festival.

*** À noter que la billetterie acceptera les cartes de crédit et débit seulement. Aucun argent comptant sera accepté. 

Est-ce que mon billet est transférable à une autre personne ?

Oui, il est possible de transférer un billet à quelqu’un d’autre avant d’être validé à l’entrée.

Y a-t-il des tarifs spéciaux pour les entreprises ?

Oui, des rabais sont offert à l’achat de 20, 50 et 100 billets, veuillez-nous contacter au [email protected] avant le 15 août pour vous en prévaloir. 

Est-il possible de rembourser mon billet ?

Malheureusement, aucun billet n’est remboursable.

Est-il possible de rembourser mon billet en cas de mauvaise température ?

Malheureusement, aucun billet n’est remboursable. Plusieurs abris seront à disposition en cas de pluie. 

En cas de pluie, que se passe-t-il ?

Comme on dit, on n’est pas fait en chocolat ! Plusieurs abris seront à disposition en cas de pluie .  

Quels sont les règlements du site?

Pour éviter tout débordement et faciliter la sortie des festivaliers, une fois sorti du site, aucun visiteur ne pourra y revenir après 22h le vendredi et samedi et 17h le dimanche  

  • En vertu de la loi sur le tabac, les produits de vapotage, puis des lois des provinces, territoires et municipalités sur le cannabis, le site du festival est entièrement non-fumeur;
  • Les équipements de camping (tente « easy-up » et chaise pliante) ne sont pas admis sur le site;
  • Le port du chandail et de chaussures est obligatoire en tout temps ;
  • Les animaux ne sont pas admis sur le site, à l’exception des chiens-guides avec attestation officielle;
  • Le festival en est un de découvertes et de dégustations, la consommation avec modération est prônée sur le site. Toute personne en état d’ivresse pourra être accompagnée vers la sortie et sera prise en charge par nos services de raccompagnement ou par les autorités en cas de besoin;
  • Il est interdit d’apporter quelconque nourriture, breuvage ou boisson alcoolisée provenant de l’extérieur, à l’exception de bouteilles d’eau réutilisables et d’aliments pour bébés.
  • Respecter les règlements sanitaires en vigueur en lien avec la Covid-19

* En tant qu’événement privé avec des procédures de sécurité strictes, les agents de sécurité ont le droit de fouiller vos sacs afin d’en vérifier le contenu. Les articles non règlementaires (armes, drogues illégales, alcool, verres, nourriture ou boissons interdites, objets dangereux en tout genre) seront confisqués et remis aux autorités qui en disposeront (armes, drogues illégales, alcool, objets dangereux) ou seront remis à des œuvres de charité locales dans le cas des articles non règlementaires (nourriture, verres, boissons non alcoolisées) pouvant être utilisés sécuritairement. 

Quelle est la politique de confidentialité?

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ ET DE PROTECTION DES RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELS

La présente Politique de confidentialité et de protection des renseignements personnels (ci-après : « Politique de confidentialité ») établit les pratiques de Concept B, organisateur du festival Oktoberfest de Repentigny (ci-après : « la Compagnie ») pour la collecte, l’utilisation ou la divulgation de renseignements personnels dans le cadre de l’utilisation des services en ligne offerts sur son site internet OKTOBERFESTDEREPENTIGNY.COM. Le site OKTOBERFESTDEREPENTIGNY.COM est exploité et hébergé à Richelieu, province de Québec, Canada. Si vous êtes un visiteur de l’étranger et que vous fournissez des informations vous concernant, vous acceptez que vos informations personnelles soient transférées et hébergées au Québec et protégées selon le droit applicable dans cette province.

A-RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELS

La compagnie ne recueille des renseignements personnels sur un utilisateur des services en ligne du site OKTOBERFESTDEREPENTIGNY.COM que sur une base volontaire. Les renseignements personnels peuvent inclure : votre nom, date de naissance, adresse postale, numéro de téléphone, adresse courriel, sms, numéro de carte de crédit, etc. Ces informations qui vous identifient personnellement ne sont recueillies que lorsqu’elles sont transmises volontairement par un utilisateur, dans le formulaire pour l’achat de produits ou lors de correspondance par courriel. Par exemple, pour avoir accès à l’infolettre du site OKTOBERFESTDEREPENTIGNY.COM, l’utilisateur doit remplir un formulaire pour devenir Membre de cette infolettre en donnant certaines informations : le courriel. Une fois ce profil rempli, la Compagnie peut être amenée à vous demander ultérieurement d’autres informations liées aux services offerts. Ainsi, si vous achetez des produits sur la BILLETTERIE du site OKTOBERFESTDEREPENTIGNY.COM, nous vous demanderons des informations sur votre carte de crédit, votre adresse personnelle et autre information permettant de vous transférer la propriété des produits acquis sur la BILLETTERIE du site OKTOBERFESTDEREPENTIGNY.COM et de nous conformer aux lois et règlements régissant la vente de produits sur Internet.

B- LA FINALITÉ DE LA COLLECTE

L’objectif de la collecte d’informations est de vous identifier quand vous naviguez sur le site OKTOBERFESTDEREPENTIGNY.COM, de satisfaire vos demandes de services et de vous fournir certains services ou offres commerciales personnalisés qui correspondent à vos besoins.

C-DIVULGATION À DES TIERS

La Compagnie a comme politique de ne divulguer aucun renseignement personnel sur les utilisateurs du site OKTOBERFESTDEREPENTIGNY.COM à des tiers, les renseignements transmis étant uniquement disponibles qu’à la Compagnie ou ses compagnies affiliées, le cas échéant. Aussi la Compagnie ne divulguera pas, ne vendra, ni ne louera à aucun autre tiers ou organisation, pour des fins de prospection commerciale, aucun renseignement personnel que vous pourriez fournir sur le présent site sans votre permission préalable. Il est possible que la Compagnie puisse rendre disponible les renseignements personnels de ses Membres à des compagnies renommées ou en lien avec les services offerts sur le site OKTOBERFESTDEREPENTIGNY.COM dont les produits et services pourraient vous intéresser. Vous pourrez indiquer votre acceptation ou refus d’une telle communication lorsque vous serez avisé d’une communication éventuelle à un tiers particulier. En cas de refus de votre part, vous ne pourrez recevoir et profiter des offres de ce tiers. Par ailleurs, la Compagnie se réserve le droit de divulguer des renseignements personnels vous concernant si la loi le requiert ou que des ordonnances judiciaires sont émises incluant l’envoi d’un subpoena ou l’émission d’un mandat de perquisition. La Compagnie se réserve le droit de divulguer toute information qu’elle estime de bonne foi nécessaire i) pour se conformer à toute exigence légale ou procédure judiciaire, ii) pour faire respecter la convention d’utilisation du site OKTOBERFESTDEREPENTIGNY.COM, ou iii) pour protéger les droits de ses autres membres. La Compagnie ne permet également qu’un accès limité à vos renseignements personnels et uniquement aux employés de certains départements (ex. finance, organisateur) qui doivent les connaître pour faciliter vos transactions ou répondre à la correspondance que vous pourriez nous adresser dans le cours de l’usage du site OKTOBERFESTDEREPENTIGNY.COM.

D- USAGE DE TÉMOINS (COOKIES)

La Compagnie emploie la technologie des témoins (cookie) pour aider les membres à naviguer plus rapidement sur le site OKTOBERFESTDEREPENTIGNY.COM. Lorsque vous vous utilisez notre site, nous téléchargeons un cookie sur votre ordinateur. Un cookie est une chaîne d’informations qui est envoyée par un site Web et stockée sur le disque dur ou temporairement dans la mémoire de votre ordinateur. Cette technologie permet une navigation plus rapide et une expérience généralement plus positive lors de la recherche des informations que vous désirez. Vous pouvez désactiver les cookies en désactivant cette fonction dans votre fureteur.

E- INFORMATIONS COLLIGÉES

Nos serveurs web recueillent un suivi et des renseignements généraux de votre visite sur notre site. Nous recueillons des statistiques pour déterminer des profils anonymes de navigation, le nombre de visiteurs par jour sur notre site, les demandes quotidiennes pour un fichier particulier, les types de navigateurs utilisés par les utilisateurs, les noms de domaine des utilisateurs et les pays d’origine. Ces données nous aident à personnaliser notre site web afin de mieux répondre à vos besoins en ligne.

F- STOCKAGE ET SÉCURITÉ

Tous les renseignements personnels que vous fournissez à la Compagnie sont conservés sur nos serveurs sécurisés, à accès restreint. En décidant de nous transmettre volontairement vos renseignements personnels, vous consentez au transfert et à l’entreposage de vos données personnelles sur nos serveurs situés à Richelieu, province de Québec, Canada. La Compagnie prend les moyens techniques raisonnables pour assurer un environnement sécuritaire et protéger les données des utilisateurs. Cependant, étant donné la nature même du réseau public qu’est l’internet, l’utilisateur reconnaît et accepte que la sécurité des transmissions via internet ne puisse être garantie. En conséquence, la Compagnie ne peut garantir ni n’assume aucune responsabilité pour toute violation de confidentialité, piratage, virus, perte ou altération des données de l’utilisateur transmises par internet ou hébergées sur les systèmes de la Compagnie.

G- RESPONSABILITÉS DE L’UTILISATEUR

Si vous associez votre nom à votre code d’accès, les gens à qui vous aurez révélé votre nom pourront vous identifier ainsi que vos activités sur notre site Web. La Compagnie n’assume aucune responsabilité pour toute perte ou dommage résultant de la divulgation accidentelle ou non des informations personnelles révélées par l’utilisateur. Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser les outils de communication offerts sur le site OKTOBERFESTDEREPENTIGNY.COM pour transmettre des pourriels ou tout autre contenu qui violeraient la Convention d’utilisation du site. Vous n’êtes pas autorisé à divulguer vos informations à personne, lequel doit demeurer confidentiel. Si vous décidez de le partager avec d’autres personnes, vous serez responsable de toute action effectuée sous votre compte. Si vous croyez que vos informations ont été compromises d’une quelconque façon que ce soit, vous devez avertir la Compagnie immédiatement. Vous vous engagez à maintenir à jour vos renseignements personnels si ces derniers changent ou ne sont plus pertinents. En tout temps, l’utilisateur assume l’entière responsabilité des pertes ou dommages causés à La Compagnie ou à des tiers résultant de toute activité générée même en cas de perte de confidentialité ou d’usage non autorisé.

H- CONSERVATION

À votre demande ou en cas de résiliation de votre abonnement, nous fermerons votre compte et détruirons vos renseignements personnels. Malgré la fermeture de votre compte, nous nous réservons le droit de détenir, pour une durée indéterminée, dans les limites prévues aux lois applicables dans la province de Québec, certains renseignements personnels pour être en règle avec la Loi, prévenir la fraude, collecter des frais dus, résoudre une réclamation ou certains autres problèmes s’y rattachant, coopérer à une enquête, faire respecter la Convention d’utilisation du site, et pour tout autre acte permis par la loi. À l’expiration de ce délai, les données des dossiers seront détruites ou délestées du système de la Compagnie, à l’exclusion des données statistiques anonymes que la Compagnie pourra conserver, à sa discrétion, aussi longtemps qu’elle le désire.

I- INFORMATIONS ADDITIONNELLES

Vous pouvez voir, réviser et modifier la plupart de vos renseignements personnels en ligne en vous connectant sur notre site web : www.oktoberfestderepentigny.com Pour toute question, commentaire ou plainte relativement à cette Politique de confidentialité, vous pouvez le faire en communiquant par courriel ou courrier postal à :

Courriel général : [email protected]

Adresse postale : 127 Boulevard Richelieu, Richelieu, J3L 3R3

Téléphone : 450.447.2096

J- LIENS EXTERNES

La navigation sur le site OKTOBERFESTDEREPENTIGNY.COM offre des liens vers d’autres sites web. Cependant, nous ne sommes pas responsables du contenu ou des pratiques employées par les organisations qui parrainent ces autres sites. La Compagnie n’est pas responsable des pratiques, politiques ou actes de ces tiers en ce qui a trait à la protection de vos renseignements personnels. Nous vous recommandons donc de lire attentivement l’énoncé sur la protection des renseignements personnels apparaissant sur ces sites afin de pouvoir déterminer de manière éclairée dans quelle mesure vous souhaitez ou non utiliser ces sites compte tenu de leurs pratiques en matière de protection des renseignements personnels.

K-MODIFICATION

La Compagnie se réserve le droit de modifier cette Politique de confidentialité à sa discrétion.

Cependant, tout changement à cet énoncé sera fait en conformité avec les lois applicables au Québec en matière de protection des renseignements personnels. La Compagnie rendra disponible, sur le site web OKTOBERFESTDEREPENTIGNY.COM, toute modification éventuelle de cette Politique de confidentialité au moins trente (30) jours avant sa date d’entrée en vigueur. La Compagnie avisera également le Membre de l’infolettre, par courrier électronique, au moins trente (30) jours avant l’entrée en vigueur d’une modification à la présente convention d’utilisation. L’avis transmis par la Compagnie fera état de la nouvelle clause ou de la modification apportée à une disposition, ainsi que sa version antérieure et sa date d’entrée en vigueur. L’avis transmis fera état du droit du Membre de l’infolettre de résilier le contrat sans frais, pénalité ou indemnité de résiliation, en transmettant par courrier électronique un avis écrit à la Compagnie, au plus tard trente (30) jours suivants la date d’entrée en vigueur de la modification, si cette modification entraîne l’augmentation de l’obligation du Membre ou la réduction de l’obligation de la Compagnie. Dans l’éventualité où l’utilisateur n’accepterait pas les modifications ou serait insatisfait de toute décision ou politique prises par la Compagnie dans l’exploitation du site web OKTOBERFESTDEREPENTIGNY.COM, votre seul recours est de mettre fin à votre inscription à l’infolettre en se désinscrivant et en cessant d’utiliser les services du site, sans remboursement de quelque nature ni responsabilité de la Compagnie envers vous ou tout tiers résultant de votre utilisation et/ou cessation des services du site web OKTOBERFESTDEREPENTIGNY.COM.

La présente Politique de confidentialité est assujettie à l‘ensemble des termes et conditions pour l‘utilisation du site prévu au document en ligne intitulé: CONVENTION D’UTILISATION DU SITE OKTOBERFESTDEREPENTIGNY.COM.

Par auto

Sortie 98 de l’autoroute 40, direction Brien sud

https://goo.gl/maps/V4YEm8QXTusy9QEm8

Comment ça fonctionne pour se stationner ?

Quelques stationnements gratuits sont disponibles au parc et sur les rues avoisinantes. Le transport en commun et en vélo sont fortement recommandés. Le transport d’autobus par Exo est gratuit avec le billet d’admission et des stations de vélos seront installées à l’entrée de l’événement. 

Par navette / autobus ?

Le transport d’autobus Exo est gratuit avec le billet d’admission. À l’embarcation, assurez-vous d’avoir votre billet tout près, le chauffeur fera une vérification.    

Où se trouvent les stationnements pour personnes à mobilité réduite?

Oui, le site est accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Quelques places de stationnement sont disponibles au stationnement Lebel.

Retour en haut